GSSP topbar


Attorneys

Jill A. Demello
Licensed in NH

jdemello@gssp-lawyers.com

Laurence W. Getman
Licensed in NH, MA

lgetman@gssp-lawyers.com

Naomi L. Getman
Licensed in NH

ngetman@gssp-lawyers.com

Elizabeth L. Hurley
Licensed in NH

ehurley@gssp-lawyers.com

Clara E. Lyons
Licensed in NH, MA

clyons@gssp-lawyers.com

Debbie Lorusso Makris
Licensed in NH, MA, VT

dmakris@gssp-lawyers.com

Tracy L. McGraw
Licensed in NH, MA

tmcgraw@gssp-lawyers.com

Christopher J. Poulin
Licensed in NH, MA

cpoulin@gssp-lawyers.com

Stephen J. Schulthess
Licensed in NH, VT

sschulthess@gssp-lawyers.com

Douglas N. Steere
Licensed in NH, ME

dsteere@gssp-lawyers.com

Edwinna C. Vanderzanden
Licensed in NH, ME
evanderzanden@gssp-lawyers.com

Heather S. Ward
Licensed in NH, MA
hward@gssp-lawyers.com

Brendan L. Wile
Licensed in NH
bwile@gssp-lawyers.com

 

 

BrendanWilephoto

Brendan L. Wile
bwile@gssp-lawyers.com

Download vCard

Education & Experience
B.A., University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH
J.D., University of New Hampshire School of Law, Concord, NH

Brendan's prior experience includes: Rule 36 Student Attorney at the Merrimack County Attorney's Office in Concord, NH; Law Clerk at Hage Hodes, P.A. in Manchester, NH; and Associate Attorney at Russman Law Offices in Exeter, NH. A member of the Daniel Webster Scholars Program, Brendan was admitted to the New Hampshire State Bar in 2016.

Areas of Practice
Insurance Defense

   

 

GETMAN, SCHULTHESS, STEERE & POULIN, P.A.
Attorneys at Law

1838 Elm Street, Manchester, NH 03104
Ph 603.634.4300 - Fax 603.626.3647
law@gssp.lawyers.com

© 2016 Getman, Schulthess, Steere & Poulin. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.