GSSP topbar


Attorneys

Jill A. Demello
Licensed in NH

jdemello@gssp-lawyers.com

Laurence W. Getman
Licensed in NH, MA

lgetman@gssp-lawyers.com

Naomi L. Getman
Licensed in NH

ngetman@gssp-lawyers.com

Elizabeth L. Hurley
Licensed in NH

ehurley@gssp-lawyers.com

James E. Lonano
Licensed in NH, NY

jlonano@gssp-lawyers.com

Clara E. Lyons
Licensed in NH, MA

clyons@gssp-lawyers.com

Debbie Lorusso Makris
Licensed in NH, MA, VT

dmakris@gssp-lawyers.com

Tracy L. McGraw
Licensed in NH, MA

tmcgraw@gssp-lawyers.com

Christopher J. Poulin
Licensed in NH, MA

cpoulin@gssp-lawyers.com

Stephen J. Schulthess
Licensed in NH, VT

sschulthess@gssp-lawyers.com

Douglas N. Steere
Licensed in NH, ME

dsteere@gssp-lawyers.com

Edwinna C. Vanderzanden
Licensed in NH, ME
evanderzanden@gssp-lawyers.com

 

 
 

JEL Photo

James E. Lonano
jlonano@gssp-lawyers.com

Download vCard

Education & Experience
B.A., Fordham University, Bronx, NY
J.D., SUNY at Buffalo Law School, Buffalo, NY

James' professional experience includes: Associate Attorney at Carter Conboy, Albany, NY; Columbia County Assistant District Attorney, Hudson, NY; Trial Attorney/Field Counsel at Liberty Mutual Insurance, Albany, NY; Associate Attorney at Hage Hodes, P.A., Manchester, NH. James was admitted to the New York State Bar in 2009 and the New Hampshire Bar in 2014. He is a member of the New Hampshire Bar Association.

Areas of Practice
Insurance Defense
General Liability/Premises Liability
Automotive Liability  

 
     

 

 

GETMAN, SCHULTHESS, STEERE & POULIN, P.A.
Attorneys at Law

1838 Elm Street, Manchester, NH 03104
Ph 603.634.4300 - Fax 603.626.3647
law@gssp.lawyers.com

© 2016 Getman, Schulthess, Steere & Poulin. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.