GSSP topbar


Attorneys

Stephen D. Coppolo
Licensed in NH, MA

scoppolo@gssp-lawyers.com

Jill A. Demello
Licensed in NH

jdemello@gssp-lawyers.com

Laurence W. Getman
Licensed in NH, MA

lgetman@gssp-lawyers.com

Naomi L. Getman
Licensed in NH

ngetman@gssp-lawyers.com

Elizabeth L. Hurley
Licensed in NH, ME

ehurley@gssp-lawyers.com

Clara E. Lyons
Licensed in NH, MA, ME

clyons@gssp-lawyers.com

Debbie Lorusso Makris
Licensed in NH, MA, VT

dmakris@gssp-lawyers.com

Tracy L. McGraw
Licensed in NH, MA

tmcgraw@gssp-lawyers.com

Christopher J. Poulin
Licensed in NH, MA

cpoulin@gssp-lawyers.com

Stephen J. Schulthess
Licensed in NH, VT

sschulthess@gssp-lawyers.com

Douglas N. Steere
Licensed in NH, ME

dsteere@gssp-lawyers.com

Edwinna C. Vanderzanden
Licensed in NH, ME
evanderzanden@gssp-lawyers.com

Heather S. Ward
Licensed in NH, MA
hward@gssp-lawyers.com

 

 

Photo of Stephen Schulthess

Stephen D. Coppolo
scoppolo@gssp-lawyers.com

Download vCard

Education & Experience
B.A., Colgate University, Hamilton, NY
J.D., William and Mary School of Law, Williamsburg, VA

Stephen worked as a litigation associate for nine years in Boston, Massachusetts after beginning his career as an associate with a Manchester, NH law firm. He is admitted to practice in New Hampshire, Massachusetts, the U.S. District Courts for New Hampshire and Massachusetts, and the U.S. Court of Appeals for the First Circuit.

Areas of Practice
Medical and professional liability, employment law, civil rights claims, personal injury, construction law and litigation, and business/commercial disputes.

   

 

GETMAN, SCHULTHESS, STEERE & POULIN, P.A.
Attorneys at Law

1838 Elm Street, Manchester, NH 03104
Ph 603.634.4300 - Fax 603.626.3647
law@gssp.lawyers.com

© 2016 Getman, Schulthess, Steere & Poulin. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.