GSSP topbar


Attorneys

Jill A. Demello
Licensed in NH

jdemello@gssp-lawyers.com

Laurence W. Getman
Licensed in NH, MA

lgetman@gssp-lawyers.com

Naomi L. Getman
Licensed in NH

ngetman@gssp-lawyers.com

Elizabeth L. Hurley
Licensed in NH

ehurley@gssp-lawyers.com

Clara E. Lyons
Licensed in NH, MA

clyons@gssp-lawyers.com

Debbie Lorusso Makris
Licensed in NH, MA, VT

dmakris@gssp-lawyers.com

Tracy L. McGraw
Licensed in NH, MA

tmcgraw@gssp-lawyers.com

Christopher J. Poulin
Licensed in NH, MA

cpoulin@gssp-lawyers.com

Stephen J. Schulthess
Licensed in NH, VT

sschulthess@gssp-lawyers.com

Douglas N. Steere
Licensed in NH, ME

dsteere@gssp-lawyers.com

Edwinna C. Vanderzanden
Licensed in NH, ME
evanderzanden@gssp-lawyers.com

Heather S. Ward
Licensed in NH, MA
hward@gssp-lawyers.com

Brendan L. Wile
Licensed in NH
bwile@gssp-lawyers.com

 

 
 

Photo of Stephen D. Coppolo

Stephen D. Coppolo
scoppolo@gssp-lawyers.com

Download vCard

 

Education & Experience
B.A., Colgate University, Hamilton, NY
J.D., William and Mary School of Law, Williamsburg, VA

Steve has been admitted to practice in the state and federal courts in New Hampshire and Massachusetts since 2007, and has been a member of the bar of the U.S. Court of Appeals for the First Circuit since 2014. Steve joined Getman, Schulthess, Steere & Poulin, P.A. in January 2020 following a decade practicing in downtown Boston, where he represented some of the most prominent hospitals and universities in the region. Steve’s practice focuses on civil litigation in the areas of medical and professional liability, employment law, civil rights claims, personal injury, construction law and litigation, and business/commercial disputes. Steve and his wife Dianna live in Derry, New Hampshire, with their two daughters.

Areas of Practice
Medical and professional liability, employment law, civil rights claims, personal injury, construction law and litigation, and business/commercial disputes.

 

 
     

 

 

GETMAN, SCHULTHESS, STEERE & POULIN, P.A.
Attorneys at Law

1838 Elm Street, Manchester, NH 03104
Ph 603.634.4300 - Fax 603.626.3647
law@gssp.lawyers.com

© 2016 Getman, Schulthess, Steere & Poulin. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.